Gravehuffer- Your Fault (2017)

[Grindcore], [Hardcore Punk], [Thrash], [Sludge]
(Joplin, Missouri, USA)

Here's a small history of the band:

Gravehuffer, formally KROM, started in August of 2008. Three of us, Mike, Larry & Ritchie, were originally together in a crust-punk band called Initial Detonation. Our singer, James, was in a band called H.R.B. Initial Detonation released two 7” records & did 2 tours. We were in a van for one three week tour and one six week tour of the east coast & mid-west in the mid & late nineties. Mike, Larry and James got together and formed Aether Bunny. Ritchie was contacted after Aether Bunny disbanded, and we formed KROM, which went in a in a more metal direction. Our sound has been described as N.W.O.B.H.M. meets early Earache Records. Our local scene is pretty varied, but not many bands are playing fast songs. We didn’t initially set out to be different, but it has definitely turned out that way. It is something we are coming to realize the more shows we play. We feel we have the metal philosophy down pat. To quote Rob Halford, we’re loud, we smell, and we’re offensive to some people. We are fairly prolific songwriters as well. We have 28 original songs that are total face rippers, ranging from fast grind-core style songs to down-tuned sludgy doom, with a shitty attitude of course. Our new album is called 'Your Fault', and is out now on CD/cassette/digital download on Reality Impaired Recordings.

Gravehuffer- Your Fault (2017)

Track list:
1. Gravehuffer
2. Of Fish And Men
3. Kill For Sport
4. Dead Peace
5. Shut Up And Skate
6. Powers That Be
7. Destroyer Of Worlds
8. Death Caprice
9. Worms Of God
10. Prince With A Thousand Enemies
11. Chains Around You 

Check out their new album, 'Your Fault' on CD/cassette, hoodies, shirts, vinyl splits, & CD comps at Merch