Under The Sunrise - Get Shit Done [New Release] (Quick Review)

[Hardcore] [Hardcore Punk] [2 Step]
(Berlin, Germany)

Under The Sunrise. 4-Piece hardcore band from Berlin, Germany, is near to release their next album this April 28th, 2017.

Get Shit Done offers 8 tracks full of energy and fury, very good tempo changes and a fucking punch directly in your brain so you forget about all stupid trends, so you can enjoy the real hardcore essence!  Absolutely recommendable

Highlighting "Peacemaker", "Make Or Break" & "Back On Track"

Under The Sunrise is here to reppin' Berlin hardcore underground scene

Under The Sunrise - Get Shit Done (April, 2017)


1. Get Shit Done
2. Peacemaker
3. Make Or Break
4. Helping Hand
5. Back On Track
6. Rewind
7. Breaking The News
8. Wasted

Download UTS 1st album

Check out their Facebook page, give 'em total support and a Like! 

By Band Request