[Hardcore Metal] [Metalcore] 

 Loud, fast and raw. These are the three words that best describe three-piece NY metal outfit, Clover. Formed in late 2010, the band was brought together by three individuals with one goal in mind: to bring forth an intense and overall abrasive sound to both a live setting, as well as during recording. With one EP and 2 split albums under their belts, Clover is ready to release their debut full length album, VULTURES, which will be available on CD and digital download January 28, 2014. The album is self produced and was mixed and mastered by critically acclaimed music producer D. James Goodwin (Norah Jones, Devo) at The IsOkOn. Look for the band in 2014 as they plan on hitting the road, playing shows all along the eastern seaboard as well as embarking on their first nationwide tour. 

 CLOVER - VULTURES (self released 2014)


 1. Oslo 
2. Vultures 
3. Berserker 
4. Ragnarok 
5. E.B.S. (Electronic Broadcast Shutdown) 
6. The Apparatus 
7. Disobey 
8. Catalyst 
9. Misery 
10. Closure 

Anthony Mackey - Guitar 
Michael Guthaus - Bass, Vocals 
Steven Pasqua - Drums 

 Produced by CLOVER 
All songs written by A. Mackey, M. Guthaus, S. Pasqua 
Recorded September 2013 at Silver Lake Studios 
Engineered by Michael Guthaus 
Mixed and Mastered by D. James Goodwin at The IsOkOn 

 For booking/contact: 

 Snail mail: 
Michael Guthaus 
CLOVER 245 Wall St. Apt 1 
Kingston, NY 12401 

Michael Guthaus (845)-853-4848