Die Young - Chosen Path 12" EP pre-orders up now!

(Texas, USA) 

Die Young - Chosen Path 12" EP pre-orders up now! 

  It's time to announce the details concerning U&P 015 - the highly anticipated new record from Texas powerhouse Die Young. 
   The European version will be on a one sided 12" EP (while the US version is on 7") with an etched B side (the famous Die Young clock/logo skull will be engraved on the whole B side). 
   The European version will also have aslightly different track list than the US release. 

 The first pressing will come in 3 different colours: 

100 copies on black vinyl 
150 copies on brown vinyl 
250 copies on clear orange vinyl 

 The cover will be identical for both releases while the insert might change. More details about the artwork will be announced when it has been finalised. 

 01 - Enter 
02 - Chosen Path 
03 - Conditioned 
04 - Incremental Gains 
05 - Rite Of Passage 
06 - Return To The Earth 
07 - Scum 
08 - Anthem Of The Prodigal Son 

By Ugly and Proud Records