Ungovernable Resistance Punk/HC Edition Now On Air!


Ungovernable Resistance DIY Radio (UK)



Ungovernable Resistance Saturday PXR Punk/HC edition on now air featuring: hardcore, nyhc, hc punk, metallic hc, straight edge hc, grindcore, powerviolence, anarcho punk, beatdown hc, punk, d-beat. 7-9pm UK, 8-10pm CET (Europe), 2pm-4pm Eastern (US), 1am-3am Hong Kong, 3am-5am Australia. Listen on the UR site or PXR site. Click play on the flash player or use the audio links. 

Comments