Ungovernable Resistance DIY Radio Punk/HC Edition Live Today!!!! (Punk/HC)

  Ungovernable Resistance DIY Radio (UK)
 
Ungovernable Resistance DIY Radio Punk/HC edition live today!!!! The new day & time slot for our punk/hc edition. Its just a 2hr show atm, but will increase soon. So tune in on the UR site & PXR site @ 2-4pm Eastern (US), 1pm-3pm central (us), 11am-1pm pacific, 12pm-2pm mountain (US), 3pm-5pm South America (Bra), 7pm-9pm UK, 8pm-10pm CET (Europe), 10pm-12am Russia, 1am-3am Hong Kong, 3am-5am Australia. Feat: hc, hc punk, anarcho punk, metallic hc, grindcore, & power violence. 

Just press play on the flash player on the left hand side or use the audio links to listen via I Tunes etc



Resistencia ingobernable DIY Radio Punk edición / HC vivo hoy!! La nueva ranura de día y hora para nuestra edición de punk / hc. Es sólo un espectáculo atm 2 horas, pero aumentará pronto. Así que sintonizar en el sitio UR y PXR sitio @ 2-4pm del Este (EE.UU.), 13:00-15:00 central (nosotros), el pacífico, 24:00-14:00 de montaña 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (EE.UU.), América del Sur 15:00-17:00 (Bra), 19:00 -Reino Unido 21:00, 20:00-22:00 CET (Europa), 10 p.m.-12 a.m. Rusia, 01 a.m.-03 a.m. Hong Kong, 03 a.m.-05 a.m. Australia. Feat: hc, hc punk punky anarco, hc metálico, grindcore, y la violencia de potencia.

Sólo tiene que pulsar play en el reproductor flash en el lado izquierdo o utilice los enlaces de audio para escuchar a través de I Tunes etc

http://ungovernableresistancediyradio.blogspot.co.uk/

  http://ungovernableresistancediyradio.blogspot.co.uk/p/ungovernable-resistance-diy-punkhc-radio.html

Comments